January 25, 2021
Cricket News

CPL 2018: Live Streaming and TV Channels List

CPL 2018: Live Streaming and TV Channels List | Digitalsporty

The sixth season of Caribbean Premier League is back to entertain the fans all over the world with the party like atmosphere in the stadium. The tournament will start from 8 August and concludes on 16 September 2018. In case you are still not aware of where to catch the action live, we have got your back.

Also read: CPL 2018 Schedule- Venue details, Timings and Participating teams

Country TV Channel
India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka Star Sports
The UK and Ireland Sky Sports
Pakistan TEN Sports
United States Willow TV
New Zealand Sky Sport
MENA Orbit Showtime Network
Trinidad and Tobago CNC3
Barbados Digicel
Antigua and Barbuda ABS TV
Cayman Islands Cayman 27
Jamaica TVJ
Guyana TV Guyana
St. Kitts and Nevis ZIZ
St. Lucia Helen Television System
Australia Fox Sports
Canada CBN 2013-2017

Two times champion Trinbago Knight Riders will be defending their crown this year. They will be one of the team in the tournament opener, squaring against St Lucia Stars.

CPL 2018 Live Streaming

You can watch the unfold on Hoststar in India. The viewers in USA can catch the action on Willow TV. For all the viewers around the world, you can tune into official page of CPL, where live broadcasting of the matches will be done.

Related posts