May 26, 2019
Image default
Cricket News

PSL 2019 Schedule: Here is the full schedule for PSL season 4

The much awaited news has arrived for the cricket fans in Pakistan as Pakistan Cricket board(PCB) has announced the schedule for the upcoming edition of Pakistan Super League(PSL). The league will commence on the day of love- 14th February with defending champions Islamabad United squaring off against Lahore Qalandars. The tournament will conclude on 17th March in Karachi.

The first four day of the tournament will be hosted by Dubai International stadium after which the action will shift to Sharjah for next five days.

The action will then again move to Dubai and then to Abu Dubai before getting back to Pakistan on 7th March. Three league games will be played in the country before the action shifts to the play-offs and the final.

Overall eight matches will be contested in Pakistan but it all comes down to the availability of foreign players who are willing to travel to Pakistan for three league games and then the play-offs.

Here is the full schedule of PSL 2019


Related posts

From 1983 to 2019: Here is how the jersey of Indian team has changed in world cup

Digitalsporty desk

World Cup 2019: Meet the three gorgeous presenters of cricket insider

Digitalsporty desk

Shahid Afridi calls Gautam Gambhir a fool(bewakoof), know why-

Digitalsporty desk