June 18, 2019
Image default
News WWE

WWE Raw Results 15 October 2018- Rollins vs McIntyre

Tonight’s episode of WWE Monday Night Raw comes from the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The Live event features all the latest build-up to the upcoming all women’s PPV- Evolution and Crown Jewel.

The main features of tonight’s show includes- Drew McIntyre squaring off against Seth Rollins in a world cup qualifying match and Ronda Rousey addressing on Bella Twins heel turn.

Here are all the WWE RAW results 15 October 2018.


Drew McIntyre vs Seth Rollins- WWE World cup qualifying match

Results: Seth Rollins wins by countout. He qualifies for the world cup match.

Dana Brooke & Tamina vs. Ember Moon & Nia Jax

Results: Ember Moon & Nia Jax win by pinfall via Eclipse from Ember Moon on Dana Brooke.

Alexa Bliss and Mickie James address Lita and Trish Stratus

Dolph Ziggler vs Dean Ambrose- WWE World cup qualifying match

Results: Dolph Ziggler wins by pinfall with a superkick. He qualifies for the world cup match.

Finn Balor vs. Jinder Mahal

Results: Finn Balor wins by pinfall via Coup de Grace.

Dean Ambrose hints split with SHIELD

Bobby Lashley vs. Tyler Breeze

Results: Bobby Lashley wins by pinfall via the Yokosuka Cutter.

Authors of Pain (Akam & Rezar) vs. El Conquistador

Results: Authors of Pain win by pinfall via a combination of powerbomb / neckbreaker from Akam and Rezar.

Ronda Rousey humiliates Bella Twins and their security

Natalya vs. Ruby Riott

Results: Natalya wins by disqualification as Sarah Logan interferes in the match.

Brothers of destruction respond to DX

Braun Strowman, Dolph Ziggler, & Drew McIntyre vs. the Shield (Dean Ambrose, Roman Reigns, & Seth Rollins)

Results: The Shield win by pinfall via a triple powerbomb on Dolph Ziggler.

Related posts

VVS Laxman names the most balanced side in the World Cup

Digitalsporty desk

Steve Waugh feels this lower ranked team will make the World Cup semi-final

Rishabh K Prakash

ICC World Cup 2019: Updated points table, leading run scorer and wicket taker

Digitalsporty desk