July 11, 2020
News WWE

WWE RAW results 26 November 2018- Finn Balor vs Baron Corbin

WWE RAW results 26 November 2018- Finn Balor vs Baron Corbin

Tonight’s episode of WWE Monday Night Raw comes from the Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The live show features all the latest build up to the upcoming PPV Tables Ladders and Chairs (TLC).

Main headlines of tonight’s show includes- Seth Rollins issuing an Intercontinental title open challenge and more.

Here all the WWE RAW results 26 November 2018.


Baron Corbin gives the women’s division charge to Alexa Bliss

Bobby Lashley vs. Elias

Results: Elias wins by disqualification with Lio Rush’s interference. The match was later made a no disqualification match by Baron Corbin

Bobby Lashley vs. Elias- No disqualification match

Results: Bobby Lashley wins via pinfall courtesy kneeling pin.

Dean Ambrose prefers getting a series of vaccination rather than appearing on RAW

Lucha House Party- Gran Metalik, Kalisto & Lince Dorado vs. The Revival- Dash Wilder & Scott Dawson- Lucha House Rules

Results: Lucha House Party win via pinfall courtesy shooting star press from Dorado on Dawson.

Authors of Pain(AOP) vs Bobby Roode and Chad Gable- WWE Tag team championship

Results: Authors of Pain win via pinfall courtesy double team power bomb- powerbomb/neckbreaker combo on Roode. The AOP retain the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship.

Ronda Rousey confronts Nia Jax

Alicia Fox vs. Ember Moon

Results: Ember Moon wins via pinfall courtesy Eclipse.

Jinder Mahal vs. No Way Jose

Results: Jinder Mahal wins via pinfall courtesy Khallas.

Dolph Ziggler vs. Seth Rollins- Intercontinental championship open challenge

Results: Seth Rollins wins via pinfall courtesy Falcon Arrow. He retains the WWE Intercontinental Championship.

Finn Balor vs Baron Corbin

Results: After getting some good amount of punishment, Corbin announces that the match is a handicap match and brings Drew McIntyre to his side.

Finn Balor vs Baron Corbin and Drew McIntyre- Handicap match

Results: Baron Corbin & Drew McIntyre win via pinfall courtesy Claymore from McIntyre.

Related posts