June 21, 2024

WWE RAW Results and Highlights 3 September 2018

WWE RAW Results and Highlights 3 September 2018

Tonight’s WWE Monday Night Raw came from the Schottenstein Center in Columbus, Ohio. The show featured all the latest build-up to the upcoming PPV Hell in a Cell scheduled for later this month in San Antonio, Texas.

The main headlines of the show includes- The Return of Shwan Michaels and The Bella Twins vs. The Riott Squad. Here are the results of WWE RAW 3 September 2018

Bella Twins (Brie & Nikki Bella) vs. Riott Squad (Liv Morgan & Sarah Logan)

Results: The Bella Twins win by pinfall with Rack Attack 2.0 from Nikki Bella on Liv Morgan.

Bobby Roode & Chad Gable vs. the Ascension (Konnor & Victor)

Results: Bobby Roode & Chad Gable win by pinfall with Chaos Theory on Viktor.

The SHIELD segment

The Shield returned in their old school style entrance as the whole WWE RAW superstars came to stop the three superstars but they managed to bring down the whole RAW roster and went on to face the trio of Braun Strowman, Drew McIntyre and Dolph Ziggler.

The whole RAW roster managed to separate the “Shield” but they rushed down to the locker room arena to get “Their Hands” at Braun Strowman, Dolph Ziggler and Drew McIntyre but at last they were arrested by the police.

Alexa Bliss vs. Natalya

Results: Alexa Bliss wins by submission with a cross arm bar

Dolph Ziggler & Drew McIntyre vs. the B-Team (Bo Dallas & Curtis Axel) (c) (WWE Raw Tag Team Championship)

Results: Dolph Ziggler & Drew McIntyre win by pinfall with the Claymore / Zig Zag combination by Ziggler and McIntyre on Curtis Axel. They are the new WWE Raw Tag Team Championship.

Authors of Pain (Akam & Rezar) vs. Jimmy James & Keith Thompson

Results: Authors of Pain win by pinfall with Super Collider on red trunks.

Alexa Bliss and Elias segment

Bayley & Sasha Banks vs. Dana Brooke & Ember Moon

Results: Bayley and Sasha Banks win by pinfall with a victory roll pin from Sasha Banks on Dana Brooke.

The Undertaker and Shawn Michaels return to RAW

Braun Strowman vs. Finn Balor

Results: Braun Strowman wins by pinfall with the running powerslam after some interference from Drew McIntyre and Dolph Ziggler

Related posts